Vorstellung der Band "Sade"*

Die Playlist:

The Moon And The Sky RremixFtJay-Z
Never as Good as the First Time
Like a Tattoo
Your Love Is King
The Sweetest Taboo
Love Is Stronger Than Pride
No Ordinary Love
Is It a Crime
Smooth Operator (single version)
Hang on to Your Love
Nothing Can Come Between Us